Moved

I have put down my experience of moving from WordPress.com to my new home. Overall it was not very difficult, at most irritating sometimes. The WordPress exporters and importers do most of the work, you have to follow it up with some cleaning.

I am going to keep writing on this blog, less frequently though. I will also change the sidebar content a bit to reflect fresh content from my new blog. If you have sill not update all your bookmarks using this information. I am still not getting used to not seeing WordPress.com top posts in the dashboard. I will try and see if I can hack it to do it. I realise the importance of being part of a community!

Technorati tags:

Copyright Abhijit Nadgouda.

Posted in this. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Moved”

  1. apurvrdx Says:

    hello i need some help here please convey this to your friends

    I am apurv rai i had taken a chocolate which turned out to be covered with fungus like pojections off its surface when i complained to the officials they did not take prompt action and the company confiscated all the chocolates of that batch and tried to put the case under cover by corporate politics lets see what the citizens of india do to support a 17 year old to fight against the mnc producing the chocolates visit http://www.apurvrdx.blogspot .com and see the pictures yourself . after opening the page click on creativity in writing to view the photos , the blog’s name is homeless.
    May the force be with us !!

  2. tin41 Says:

    How sad that I never got the chance to see what’s up with your blogs. Anyways, given your new home. I’d probably pay you a visit sometime.


Leave a Reply

